In Honor of Nobel Laureate Prof. Ferid Murad

Abstract Submission Open! About 300 abstracts submitted from about 40 countries

Featuring 9 Nobel Laureates and other Distinguished Guests

Home › Previous Summit Videos › Physics

Prof. Klaus von Klitzing wins FLOGEN 2019 Fray International Sustainability Award

FLOGEN SIPS 2019: Prof. Klaus von Klitzing (1985 Nobel Laureate) with Dr. Florian Kongoli

Sir Prof. Andre Geim wins FLOGEN 2018 Fray International Sustainability Award

Dr. Florian Kongoli with FLOGEN SIPS 2018 Winners: Prof. Sir Andre Geim, 2010 Nobel Laureate