2016 - Sustainable Industrial Processing Summit & Exhibition
sips2016-LOGO Symposium Banner sips2015-Banner
06 - 10 November 2016, Sanya Marriott Yalong Bay Resort & Spa, Hainan-Island China
More than 520 Abstracts submitted from 80 countries - Please contact us ASAP if you want to update an abstract or a full paper.
Post Summit
Previous Events
:: Home > Intl. Committees

This symposium is being organized by an international committee spanning six continents and representing major industrial ferrous, nonferrous, materials and recycling companies as well as universities from around the world. Please select a continent below to view the associated organizers.

  • Tomohiro Akiyama, Hokkaido University, Japan
  • Anil A. Bhalekar, R. T. M. Nagpur University, India
  • Daqiang Cang, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
  • Claudio Capiglia, RECRUIT R&D Co., Japan
  • Sang Ming Choi, KAIST, South Korea
  • Yong Choi, Dankook University, South Korea
  • Mansheng Chu, Northeastern University, China
  • Shyan-Lung Chung, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
  • Andrey N. Dmitriev, Ural Federal University, Russia
  • Chuang Dong, Dalian University of Technology, China
  • Naixiang Feng, Northeastern University, China
  • Agustin Fudolig, MIRDC, Philippines
  • Akio Fujibayashi, JFE Steel Corporation, Japan
  • Alexander Kandelaki, Ferdinand Tavadze Institute, Georgia
  • Hyun-Soo Kim, POSCO, South Korea
  • Kazuya Kunitomo, Kyushu University, Japan
  • Eiki Kasai, Tohoku University, Japan
  • Chung Tae Kim, JNE Corporation, South Korea
  • Pavel Kozlov, Chelyabinsk, Russia
  • Svetlana Leiman, VNIItsvetmet, Kazakhstan
  • Li Lu, University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Yoshiyuki Matsui, Kobelco, Japan
  • Wei Mingan, HMR Co., China
  • Hiroshi Nogami, Tohoku University, Japan
  • Jang Sick Park, Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information(KISTI), South Korea
  • Jun-Yong Park, Yonsei University, South Korea
  • Sungging Pintowantoro, Institute Technology of Sepulur Nopember, Indonesia
  • Petter Polyakov, Federal University of Siberia, Russia
  • Swatantra Prakash, NML (National Metallurgical Laboratory), Jamshedpur, India
  • Hadi Purwanto, International Islamic University, Malaysia
  • Tian Qinghua, Central South University, Changsha, Hunan, China
  • Srinivasa Ranganathan, Indian Institute of Science, India
  • Koji Saito, NSSMC, Japan
  • Arkady Senchenko, TOMS Institute, Russia
  • Fengman Shen, Northeastern University, China
  • Viktor Shumskiy, VNIItsvetmet, Kazakhstan
  • Lek Sikong, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
  • Il Sohn, Yonsei University, South Korea
  • Yuriy Storozhev, Siberian Federal University, Russia
  • Chunbao Sun, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
  • Ryuichi Tomoshige, SOJO University, Japan
  • An Pang Tsai, Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan
  • Tateo Usui, Osaka University, Japan
  • Hongtao Wang, Zhejiang University, China
  • Wanlin Wang, Central South University, China
  • Hui Xia, Nanjing University of Science & Technology, China
  • Bi Xuegong, Wuhan Univ. of Science and Technology, China
  • Guo Xueyi, Central South University, Changsha, Hunan, China
  • Soon Jae Yu, Sunmoon University, South Korea
  • Yongzhu Zhang, Central South University, Changsha, Hunan, China
  • David Young, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
  • Aibing Yu, Monash University, Australia
  • Hesham Ahmed, Lulea University of Technology, Sweden
  • Lidia Benea, Dunarea de Jos University of Galati, Romania
  • Mariana Calin, IFW Dresden, Germany
  • Amit Chattopadhyay, Aston University, UK
  • J.M.D. Coey, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
  • Giampaolo Crepaldi, Chevron Industries, UK
  • ValĂ©rie Demange, CNRS, Rennes, France
  • Nurten Deva, UMIB, Kosovo
  • Jurgen Eckert, University of Leoben, Austria
  • Chenlong Gao, University of Cambridge, UK
  • Svetlin Georgiev, Sorbonne University, France
  • Yuri Grin, Max Planck Society, Dresden, Germany
  • Nicole Grobert, Oxford University, UK
  • Jorgaq Kacani, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania
  • Benjamin Klusemann, Leuphana University of Luneburg, Germany
  • Spomenka Kobe, Jozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
  • Vasant Kumar, University of Cambridge, UK
  • Christina Lekka, University of Ioannina, Greece
  • Alush Musaj, University of Mitrovica, Kosovo
  • Thomas Niehoff, Linde AG, Germany
  • Jose H. Noldin, Lhoist Group, Belgium
  • Roman Nowak, Aalto University, Finland
  • Francesca Pagnanelli, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
  • Emilio Martinez Paneda, University of Oviedo, Spain
  • Ana-Maria Julieta Popescu, Ilie Murgulescu Institute of Physical Chemistry, Romania
  • Musa Rizaj, Prishtina University, Kosovo
  • Pawel Rokicki, Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland
  • Henrik Saxen, Abo Akademi University, Finland
  • Onuralp Yucel, ITU, Turkey
  • Michael Zehetbauer, University of Vienna, Austria
  • Tina Zuzek, Jozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
  • Katerina Aifantis, University of Arizona, USA
  • Harold L. Dodds, University of Tennessee, USA
  • Pramod Kumar, Polycorp Ltd., Canada
  • Laura Henderson Lewis, Northeastern University, USA
  • Fernand Marquis, San Diego State University, USA
  • Brajendra Mishra, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
  • Patricia A Thiel, Iowa State University, Ames, IA, USA
  • Ting Zhu, Georgia Tech, USA
  • Paulo Assis, UFOP, Brazil
  • Elena Atroshchenko, University of Chile
  • Mauricio Covcevich Bagatini, UFMG, Brazil
  • Flavio Beneduce, USP, Brazil
  • Walter Botta, Federal University of San Carlos, Brazil
  • Eduardo Brocchi, PUC-Rio, Brazil
  • Jose Adilson de Castro, Federal Fluminense University, Brazil
  • Marcos Contrucci, MAC Co., Brazil
  • Fernando Lins, CETEM, Brazil
  • Mery Cecilia Gomez Marroquin, APMMM; UNI, Peru
  • Marcelo Breda Mourao, USP, Brazil
  • Joao Batista Ferreira Neto,IPT, Brazil
  • Gerson Juan Centty Portugal, National University of San Agustin, Peru
  • Andre Carlos Silva, Univ. Federal de Goias, Brazil
  • Cyro Takano, USP, Brazil
  • Antonio Vilela, UFRGS, Brazil

To be updated

Member Area


Translate site in 50+ languages
Flogen is not responsable for translation

<<     May 2024     >>

  • MO
  • TU
  • WE
  • TH
  • FR
  • SA
  • SU
  • 29
  • 30
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

Sanya Weather

Click Here

SIPS is the flagship event of FLOGEN STAR OUTREACH, a not-for-profit, non-political and all-inclusive science organization. SIPS as well as FLOGEN STARS OUTREACH takes no sides in political, scientific or technological debates. We equally welcome, without reservations, all spectrum of ideas, theories, technologies and related debates. Statements and opinions expressed are those of individuals and/or groups only and do not necessary reflect the opinions of FLOGEN, its sponsors or supporters.

© FLOGEN Star OUTREACH | Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Cancellations/Refund Policy

© Copyright of FLOGEN Stars Outreach Organization: The content of this page including all text and photos are copyright of FLOGEN Stars Outreach and none can be used in their original or in any modified or combined form in any publication, web site or in any other medium whatsoever without prior written permission of FLOGEN Stars Outreach.