Back to Videos
Dr. Florian Kongoli, FLOGEN Chairman, has had the opportunity to award, interview and conduct discussions with various physicists and professionals in the physics field over the years. These have taken place at various FLOGEN SIPS, held in many locations across the world. These videos will be continuously updated.

Prof. Klaus von Klitzing wins FLOGEN 2019 Fray International Sustainability Award

FLOGEN SIPS 2019: Prof. Klaus von Klitzing (1985 Nobel Laureate) with Dr. Florian Kongoli

Sir Prof. Andre Geim wins FLOGEN 2018 Fray International Sustainability Award

Dr. Florian Kongoli with FLOGEN SIPS 2018 Winners: Prof. Sir Andre Geim, 2010 Nobel Laureate

To be updated