Shechtman International Leadership Award

    About Award             Winners    

Politics | Corporations | Academia | Research Institutions

- Lord John Prescott, House of Lords [Details]: 2015, Antalya, Turkey
- Dr. Eduardo Ortega-Barría, SENACYT, Panama [Details]: 2023, Panama

Proposals of worthy candidates are solicited for Shechtman International Leadership Award.
They have to be submitted at secretary@flogen.org

Deadline for proposals and expression of interest: 31 August