Shechtman International Leadership Award

    About Award             Winners    

Politics | Corporations | Academia | Research Institutions


"For leadership through courage, conviction, persistence and willingness to break with the taboos and stereotypes in pioneering new ways of thinking that shape the future for a global sustainable development in the environment, economy and social points of view."

- Prof. Randy W. Schekman , University of California, Berkeley [Details ]: 2014, Cancun, Mexico
- Dr. Ferid Murad, George Washington University, USA [Details ]: 2019, Paphos, Cyprus
- Prof. Subra Suresh, Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Singapore [Details] : 2022, Phuket, Thailand
- Prof. Cristovam Paes Oliveira, Gorceix Foundation, Brazil [Details]: 2023, Panama

Proposals of worthy candidates are solicited for Shechtman International Leadership Award.
They have to be submitted at secretary@flogen.org

Deadline for proposals and expression of interest: 31 August