Stoddart International Scientific Award

    About Award             Winners    


- Florian Spieckermann, University of Leoben Austria [Details ]: 2018, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
- Dr. Katerina E. Aifantis, University of Florida, USA [Details ]: 2019, Paphos, Cyprus
-Prof. Jean-Marie Dubois [Details ] : 2022, Phuket, Thailand
- Dr. Paulo Santos Assis, UFOP, Ouro Preto, Brazil [Details ] : 2023, Panama

Proposals of worthy candidates are solicited for Stoddart International Scientific Award.
They have to be submitted at secretary@flogen.org

Deadline for proposals and expression of interest: 31 August