Lee International Law Award

    About Award             Winners    


- Dr. Malcolm S. McNeil, Arent Fox LLP, USA [Details ]: 2019, Paphos, Cyprus
- Mr. Matthew M. Nolan, Arent Fox LLP, USA [Details ] : 2022, Phuket, Thailand
- Mr. Hunter Carter, Arent Fox Schiff LLP, USA [Details ], 2023, Panama

Proposals of worthy candidates are solicited for Lee International Law Award.
They have to be submitted at secretary@flogen.org

Deadline for proposals and expression of interest: 31 August