Geim International Innovation Award

    About Award             Winners    


- Haruhiko Inufusa, TIMA, Japan [Details ]: 2018, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
- Shigeru Hirano, Kyoto University of Medicine, Japan [Details ]: 2019, Paphos, Cyprus
-Dr. Shinichi Hori [Details ] : 2022, Phuket, Thailand
- Dr. Fernand Marquis, Integrated Materials Technologies and Systems (IMTS), United States [Details ]: 2023, Panama

Proposals of worthy candidates are solicited for Geim International Innovation Award.
They have to be submitted at secretary@flogen.org

Deadline for proposals and expression of interest: 31 August